2017 Rehearsal Dates

Please arrive by 1.45 for a 2pm prompt start for all rehearsals.
For full details of the schedule for the May concert click here.
  • Sunday 8th January
  • Sunday 5th February
  • Sunday 5th March
  • Sunday 2nd April
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Saturday 13 May (concert)
  • Sunday 4th June
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Sunday 1st October
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Saturday 11th November (concert)
  • Sunday 3rd December